Best Attendance Trophies

Meadowbrook has traveling trophies for the best attendance in K-1, 2-3, and 4-5.  Twice a month we award a new class with our trophy and goodies.  Our winners are:

K-1…Ms. Fish

2-3…Ms. Swanson

4-5…Ms. Shanahan




Popcorn Winner’s  

K-2…Ms. Baysinger

 3-5…Mr. Thimgan


Thank you  

Mr. Kjerstad and Amber Maunders-Delight

for making popcorn for the winning classes and

the whole school!                        

 We LOVE popcorn!!


2019 Red Ribbon Billboard Contest Winners

The South Dakota National Guard Poster Contest Winners:

10 and under category:

Anasten Wollman, Second Place

Presley Carlson, Third Place

London Carlson, Fourth Place

11 through 15 year old category:

Kaia Carlson, First Place